Karin Basenach
Direktorin
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

Gaëtane Frey
Juristin
doeblin@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistentin
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Photo Julie Jasson

Julie Jasson
Juristin
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Christoph Neisius
Jurist
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Jean-Loup Stradella
Jurist
stradella@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe 
Juristin
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Irina Figut
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
figut@cecluxembourg.lu

Kevin Wiseler
Jurist
wiseler@cecluxembourg.lu

Cédric Arnasalon
Jurist
arnasalon@cecluxembourg.lu