Karine Basenach
Direktorin
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Gaëtane Frey
Senior Lawyer
frey@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistentin
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

 

 
Photo Julie Jasson

Julie Jasson
Senior Lawyer
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Christoph Neisius
Senior Lawyer
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Jean-Loup Stradella
Senior Lawyer
stradella@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe 
Juristin
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Kevin Wiseler
Jurist
wiseler@cecluxembourg.lu

Cédric Arnasalon
Jurist
arnasalon@cecluxembourg.lu

Antonin Georgery-Terrazzani
Jurist
terrazzani@cecluxembourg.lu

Julien Mallouhi
Kommunikationsleiter
mallouhi@cecluxembourg.lu