Karin Basenach
Directrice
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Gaëtane Frey
Directrice adjointe
frey@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistante
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Julie Jasson
Senior Lawyer
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Christoph Neisius
Senior Lawyer
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Jean-Loup Stradella
Senior Lawyer
stradella@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe 
Juriste
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Kevin Wiseler
Juriste
wiseler@cecluxembourg.lu

Cédric Arnasalon
Juriste
arnasalon@cecluxembourg.lu

Antonin Georgery-Terrazzani
Juriste
terrazzani@cecluxembourg.lu

Céline Mekideche
Juriste
mekideche@cecluxembourg.lu