Karin Basenach
Directrice
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

Gaëtane Frey
Juriste
doeblin@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistante
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Photo Julie Jasson

Julie Jasson
Juriste
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Christoph Neisius
Juriste
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Jean-Loup Stradella
Juriste
stradella@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe 
Juriste
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Irina Figut
Chargée de communication
figut@cecluxembourg.lu

Kevin Wiseler
Juriste
wiseler@cecluxembourg.lu

Cédric Arnasalon
Juriste
arnasalon@cecluxembourg.lu