Karin Basenach
Director
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

Gaëtane Frey
Jurist
frey@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistant
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Photo Julie Jasson

Julie Jasson
Jurist
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Christoph Neisius
Jurist
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Jean-Loup Stradella
Jurist
stradella@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe 
Jurist
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Irina Figut
Communication officer
figut@cecluxembourg.lu

Kevin Wiseler
Jurist
wiseler@cecluxembourg.lu

Cédric Arnasalon
Jurist
arnasalon@cecluxembourg.lu

Antonin Georgery-Terrazzani
Jurist
terrazzani@cecluxembourg.lu