Karin Basenach
Director
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

Irina Figut
Communication Officer
figut@cecluxembourg.lu

 

 

Gaëtane Frey
Jurist
doeblin@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Julie Jasson

Julie Jasson
Jurist
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe
Jurist
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Christoph Neisius
Jurist
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistant
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

Jean-Loup Stradella
Jurist
stradella@cecluxembourg.lu

Kevin Wiseler
Jurist
wiseler@cecluxembourg.lu