Karin Basenach
Director
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Gaëtane Frey
Assistant Director
frey@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistant
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

 

Julie Jasson
Jurist
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Christoph Neisius
Jurist
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Jean-Loup Stradella
Jurist
stradella@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe 
Jurist
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Kevin Wiseler
Jurist
wiseler@cecluxembourg.lu

Cédric Arnasalon
Jurist
arnasalon@cecluxembourg.lu

Antonin Georgery-Terrazzani
Jurist
terrazzani@cecluxembourg.lu

Céline Mekideche
Jurist
mekideche@cecluxembourg.lu