Basenach

Karin Basenach
Direktorin
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

Bernard

Philippe Bernard
Jurist
bernard@cecluxembourg.lu

Doeblin-Frey

Gaëtane Doeblin
Juristin
doeblin@cecluxembourg.lu

Jasson

Julie Jasson
Juristin
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Mathieu

Marie-Christine Mathieu
Assistentin
mathieu@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe
Juristin
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Neisius

Christoph Neisius
Jurist
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Oliveira

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistentin
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

Stradella
Jean-Loup Stradella

 

Email this to someonePrint this pageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+