Basenach

Karin Basenach
Directrice
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

Bernard

Philippe Bernard
Juriste
bernard@cecluxembourg.lu

Doeblin-Frey

Gaëtane Doeblin-Frey
Juriste
doeblin@cecluxembourg.lu

Jasson

Julie Jasson
Juriste
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Kelly Mulombe
Juriste
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Neisius

Christoph Neisius
Juriste
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Oliveira

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistante
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

Somé

Raphael Somé
Juriste
some@cecluxembourg.lu

Stradella
Jean-Loup Stradella

 

Email this to someonePrint this pageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+