Photo Karin Basenach

Karin Basenach
Director
basenach@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Philippe Bernard

Philippe Bernard
Jurist
bernard@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Gaetane Doblin

Gaëtane Doeblin
Jurist
doeblin@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Julie Jasson

Julie Jasson
Jurist
jasson@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Kelly Mulombe

Kelly Mulombe
Jurist
mulombe@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Christoph Neisius

Christoph Neisius
Jurist
neisius@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Nathalie Oliveira

Nathalie Oliveira
Assistant
oliveira@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Raphael Somé

Raphael Somé
Jurist
some@cecluxembourg.lu

Photo Jean-Loup Stradella
Jean-Loup Stradella

 

Email this to someonePrint this pageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+